Nectarome organic argan oil
Organic argan oil Nectarome.  Nectarome organic argan oil is obtained by cold extraction. That is to say by cold pressing the small almonds contained in the fruits of the argan tree.  It is neither roasted nor refined to keep a...
from €20.00
Botanika Marrakech ghassoul powder with seven plants - 200ml
Ghassoul Botanika Marrakech perfumed with 7 plants. Clay powder or as it is nicknamed in Morocco, Ghassoul (or rassoul) has enormous benefits. It is made from pure clay extracted from deposits in the Atlas mountain ranges. It is preferably mixed...
€9.50
Nectarome argan and lavender body milk - 200ml
Argan and lavender body milk Nectarome This body milk with argan oil and lavender extract from Nectarome deeply hydrates your skin. Argan oil brings softness and suppleness to your skin and lavender extract will carry you away with its sweet...
€18.00
Nectarome bitter orange shower gel - 200ml
Bitter orange shower gel Nectarome The shower gel with bitter orange seed essential oil perfectly cleanses your skin and leaves you with a sweet, fresh and slightly lemony scent of orange. Neroli (or orange blossom) essential oil is known for its...
€12.00
Nectarome black soap eucalyptus and olive oil - 200g
Eucalyptus black soap Nectarome Also made from oil and olives, this black soap will transport you to the heart of a Moroccan hammam. Its scent of eucalyptus will make your daily shower a real moment of relaxation. The benefits of...
€19.00
Nectarome Verbena shower gel - 200ml
Verbena shower gel Nectarome. Verbena shower gel is rich in verbena essential oil. This essential oil is extracted from the flowers of the verbena plant, its lively fragrance and lemony scent are particularly pleasant. Verbena has soothing properties for a...
€12.00
Joodoor beldi soap
Joodoor beldi soap    One of Morocco’s most ancient rituals is the use of Beldi Soap. A natural and authentic ritual to purify and relax your skin. Its filled with vitamins which brings a tiring and disturbing skin back to...
€20.00
Joodoor Rhassoul
Joodoor Rhassoul    Rhassoul has been a Moroccan heritage for centuries. It is extracted from Moroccan rocks and contains a lot of minerals. Known for its detoxifying and purifying benefits for your skin. But in Morocco Rhassoul is also used...
€20.00
Nectarome bitter orange black soap and argan oil - 200g
Bitter orange black soap Nectarome with argan oil This paste, created from oil and crushed olives, is used in traditional Moroccan hammams to prepare the skin for exfoliation. It is recognized for its calming and softening properties. Unlike traditional soaps,...
€19.00
Nectarome lavender scrub salts - 300g
Lavender scrub salts Nectarome   The exfoliation salts are made from sea salts which on contact with your skin are diluted for an even more pleasant scrub. It cleanses your skin from dead skin while protecting the epidermis.  Enriched with...
€29.00
Botanika Marrakech neroli body milk - 250ml
What better way to protect your skin than Argan oil. A must go to prepare your skin for a busy day. The Neroli body milk has four core ingredients, except for Argan oil it also contains almond, sesame and of...
€16.50
Zina Cosmetik ultra-mild soap bar for sensitive skin
Ultra-gentle soap for sensitive skin Zina Cosmetik This soap is just perfect for all atopic skin. It is soft is also ideal for children and babies. Ultra rich (8%) thanks to the presence of olive oil, shea butter and avocado...
€10.00
Zina Cosmetik La Casablancaise anti-wrinkle soap bar
La Casablancaise anti-wrinkle soap Zina Cosmetik This natural soap has been specially designed for dull and wrinkled skin. It will give your skin radiance and youth thanks to its natural ingredients. The hibiscus powder that makes up this soap contains...
€10.00
Zina Cosmetik Luisa detox soap bar
 Luisa detox soap Zina Cosmetik Perfect for deep cleansing the skin, it is also the ultimate anti-imperfection . The activated charcoal present in this soap is able to absorb dirt, pollutants and excess sebum present on your skin.  This soap...
€10.00
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!

Huile d’argan bio Nectarome
Huile d’argan bio Nectarome.  L’huile d’argan bio Nectarome est obtenue par extraction Ă  froid. C’est Ă  dire par pression Ă  froid des petites amandes contenue dans les fruits de l’arganier.  Elle n’est ni torrĂ©fiĂ©e, ni raffinĂ©e pour conserver une huile...
À-p-d€20.00
Ghassoul en poudre Botanika Marrakech - 200ml
Le ghassoul Botanika Marrakech aromatisĂ© aux 7 plantes. La poudre d’argile ou comme on le surnomme au Maroc, le Ghassoul (ou rassoul) a Ă©normĂ©ment de bienfaits. Elle est fabriquĂ©e Ă  partir d’argile pure que l’on extrait des gisements des massifs montagneux de l’Atlas. On...
€9.50
Lait corporel argan et lavande Nectarome - 200ml
Lait corporel argan et lavande Nectarome Le lait corporel à l'huile d'argan et extrait de lavande de Nectarome hydrate votre peau en profondeur. L'huile d'argan apporte douceur et souplesse à votre peau et l'extrait de lavande vous emportera avec son doux...
€18.00
Gel douche orange amer Nectarome - 200ml
Le gel douche orange amer Nectarome Le gel douche Ă  l’huile essentielle de grain de bigaradier nettoie parfaitement votre peau et vous dĂ©pose un parfum d’oranger doux, frais et lĂ©gĂšrement citronnĂ©. L’huile essentielle de nĂ©roli (ou fleur d'oranger) est connue pour son effet relaxant...
€12.00
Savon noir eucalyptus Nectarome à l'huile d’olives - 200g
Le savon noir eucalyptus Nectarome Également fabriquĂ© Ă  partir d’huile et d’olives, ce savon noir vous transportera au coeur d’un hammam marocain. Son odeur d’eucalyptus fera de votre douche quotidienne un vrai moment de relaxation. Les bienfaits de l’huile d’olive...
€19.00
Gel douche verveine Nectarome - 200ml
Le gel douche verveine Nectarome. Le gel douche verveine est riche en huile essentielle de verveine. Cette huile essentielle est extraite des fleurs de la plante de verveine, son parfum vif et son odeur citronnée sont particuliÚrement agréable. La verveine a des vertus...
€12.00
Savon beldi Joodoor
Savon beldi Joodoor    L'un des plus anciens rituels berbÚres est l'utilisation du savon Beldi ou savon noir. Un rituel naturel et authentique pour purifier et détendre votre peau. Il est utilisé lors des séances de hammam pour son action purificatrice. Le...
€20.00
Rhassoul Joodoor
Rhassoul Joodoor    Héritage berbÚre par excellence depuis des siÚcles. Ce rhassoul de la plus pure qualité  est extrait à partir d'anciens gisements riches en minéraux trouvés dans les profondeurs des montagnes fertiles de l'Atlas. Il est connu pour ses vertus détoxifiantes...
€20.00
Savon noir orange amer Nectarome Ă  l'huile d'argan - 200g
Savon noir orange amer Nectarome Ă  l'huile d'argan Cette pĂąte crĂ©Ă©e Ă  partir d’huile et d’olives broyĂ©es s’utilise dans les hammam traditionnels marocains pour prĂ©parer la peau au gommage. Il est reconnu pour ses propriĂ©tĂ©s calmantes et adoucissantes. Contrairement aux savons...
€19.00
Sels de gommage lavande Nectarome - 300g
Sels de gommage lavande Nectarome   Le sels de gommage sont faits a partir de sels marins qui au contacte de votre peau se dilue pour un scrub encore plus agréable. Il nettoye votre peau des peaux mortes tout en protégeant...
€29.00
Lait corporel néroli Botanika Marrakech - 250ml
Quelle meilleure façon de protéger votre peau que l'huile d'argan. Un must pour préparer votre peau à une journée bien remplie. Le lait corporel Neroli contient quatre ingrédients principaux, à commencer par l'huile d'argan ; il contient également des amandes,...
€16.50
Savon ultra-doux peaux sensibles Zina Cosmetik
Le savon ultra-doux peaux sensibles Zina Cosmetik Ce savon est juste parfait pour toutes les peaux atopiques. Il est doux est également idéal pour les enfants et bébés. Surgras à 8% grace a la présence d'huile d'olive, de beurre de...
€10.00
Savon soin La Casablancaise anti-rides Zina Cosmetik
Le savon soin La Casablancaise anti-rides Zina Cosmetik Ce savon naturel a spécialement été concu pour les peaux ternes et ridées. Il donnera à votre peau éclat et jeunesse graçe à ses ingrédients naturels. La poudre d'hibiscus qui compose ce...
€10.00
Savon détox Luisa Zina Cosmetik
 Le savon dĂ©tox Luisa Zina Cosmetik Parfait pour nettoyer la peau en profondeur, c’est le savon anti-imperfection par excellence. Le charbon actif prĂ©sent dans ce savon est capable d'absorber la saletĂ©, les polluants et l'exces de sĂ©bum prĂ©sent sur votre...
€10.00
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!