Zina Cosmetik solid shampoo for normal hair
Solid shampoo for normal hair Zina Cosmetik   This Moroccan clay shampoo (ghassoul) contains olive oil and is perfect for daily use. Containing no essential oil, it is suitable for the whole family as well as pregnant women.  Zina Cosmetik...
€12.00
Zina Cosmetik ultra-mild soap bar for sensitive skin
Ultra-gentle soap for sensitive skin Zina Cosmetik This soap is just perfect for all atopic skin. It is soft is also ideal for children and babies. Ultra rich (8%) thanks to the presence of olive oil, shea butter and avocado...
€10.00
Zina Cosmetik solid shampoo for oily hair
Solid shampoo for oily hair Zina Cosmetik . This solid shampoo based on Moroccan clay (ghassoul) contains stinging nettle extract as well as marshmallow root, which restores lightness and shine to the hair. The presence of ghassoul helps regulate excess sebum...
€12.00
Zina Cosmetik La Casablancaise anti-wrinkle soap bar
La Casablancaise anti-wrinkle soap Zina Cosmetik This natural soap has been specially designed for dull and wrinkled skin. It will give your skin radiance and youth thanks to its natural ingredients. The hibiscus powder that makes up this soap contains...
€10.00
Zina Cosmetik solid shampoo for dry hair
Solid shampoo for dry hair Zina Cosmetik . This shampoo based on Moroccan clay (ghassoul) contains olive oil as well as coconut oil for soft and silky hair.  TheZina Cosmetik solid shampoo for dry hair is 100% biodegradable and handmade with 100%...
€12.00
Zina Cosmetik Luisa detox soap bar
 Luisa detox soap Zina Cosmetik Perfect for deep cleansing the skin, it is also the ultimate anti-imperfection . The activated charcoal present in this soap is able to absorb dirt, pollutants and excess sebum present on your skin.  This soap...
€10.00
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!

-50%
Shampoing solide cheveux normaux Zina Cosmetik
Le shampoing solide cheveux normaux Zina Cosmetik   Ce shampoing à base d'argile du Maroc (ghassoul) contient de l'huile d'olive et est parfait pour une utilisation quotidienne. Ne contenant pas d'huile essentielle, Il convient à toute la famille ainsi qu'aux...
€12.00 €6.00
-50%
Savon détox Luisa Zina Cosmetik
 Le savon détox Luisa Zina Cosmetik Parfait pour nettoyer la peau en profondeur, c’est le savon anti-imperfection par excellence. Le charbon actif présent dans ce savon est capable d'absorber la saleté, les polluants et l'exces de sébum présent sur votre...
€10.00 €5.00
-50%
Savon ultra-doux peaux sensibles Zina Cosmetik
Le savon ultra-doux peaux sensibles Zina Cosmetik Ce savon est juste parfait pour toutes les peaux atopiques. Il est doux est également idéal pour les enfants et bébés. Surgras à 8% grace a la présence d'huile d'olive, de beurre de...
€10.00 €5.00
-50%
Shampoing solide cheveux secs Zina Cosmetik
Le shampoing solide cheveux secs Zina Cosmetik . Ce shampoing a base d'argile du Maroc (ghassoul) contient de l'huile d'olive ainsi que de l'huile de coco pour des cheveux doux et soyeux.  Le shampoing solide cheveux secs Zina Cosmetik est 100% biodégradable et...
€12.00 €6.00
-50%
Shampoing solide cheveux gras Zina Cosmetik
Le shampoing solide cheveux gras Zina Cosmetik . Ce shampoing solide a base d'argile du Maroc (ghassoul) contient de l'extrait d'ortie piquante ainssi que la racine de guimauve, qui redonne légerté et brillance aux cheveux. La présence de ghassoul permet de...
€12.00 €6.00
-50%
Savon soin La Casablancaise anti-rides Zina Cosmetik
Le savon soin La Casablancaise anti-rides Zina Cosmetik Ce savon naturel a spécialement été concu pour les peaux ternes et ridées. Il donnera à votre peau éclat et jeunesse graçe à ses ingrédients naturels. La poudre d'hibiscus qui compose ce...
€10.00 €5.00
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!