Natural hair care from Morocco


Treat, moisturize and protect your hair naturally with the Mona & Noor hair care selection. Rediscover the ancestral beauty know-how of Morocco to take care of your hair, with shampoos, conditioners and care products made from 100% natural and authentic ingredients, and always ethical and cruelty free.


The key ingredients of Moroccan hair beauty rituals


Moroccan women have always paid special attention to their hair. There are many natural ingredients in Morocco that are ideal for nourishing, purifying, protecting and coloring your hair. This is the case with argan oil, used by Berber women as a restorative treatment, rahssoul, extremely effective in deeply purifying the scalp, or even henna, a natural dye that also brings shine, density and volume to the hair.

 

Hair care to perpetuate ancestral traditions

Is your hair dehydrated? Do you have a problem with flat hair? Or need to regulate excess sebum? Whatever your problem, find among the Mona & Noor selection effective and natural products suitable for all hair types. Based on a simple formulation, and ingredients whose benefits are well established, our natural hair treatments offer you a moment of relaxation and escape, while respecting the environment.

 

 

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!

Soin cheveux naturel du Maroc


Traitez, hydratez et protégez vos cheveux naturellement avec la sélection de soins pour les cheveux Mona & Noor. Redécouvrez les savoir-faire de beauté ancestraux du Maroc pour prendre soin de vos cheveux, avec des shampoings, après-shampoings et produits de soin constitués d’ingrédients 100% naturels et authentiques, et toujours éthiques et cruelty free.


Les ingrédients phare des rituels de beauté des cheveux du Maroc


Les femmes marocaines portent depuis toujours une attention particulière à leurs cheveux. On trouve au Maroc de nombreux ingrédients naturels idéaux pour nourrir, purifier, protéger et colorer ses cheveux. C’est le cas de l’huile d’argan, utilisée par les femmes berbères en tant que traitement réparateur, du rahssoul, extrêmement efficace pour purifier en profondeur le cuir chevelu, ou encore du henné, un colorant naturel qui apporte également brillance, densité et volume aux cheveux.

 

Des soins pour les cheveux pour perpétuer les traditions ancestrales

Vos cheveux sont déshydratés ? Vous avez un problème de cheveux plats ? Ou encore besoin de réguler un excès de sébum ? Quelle que ce soit votre problématique, retrouvez parmi la sélection Mona & Noor des produits efficaces et naturels adaptés à tous les types de cheveux. Basés sur une formulation simple, et des ingrédients dont les bienfaits ne sont plus à prouver, nos soins naturels pour les cheveux vous offrent un moment de détente et d’évasion, tout en respectant l’environnement.

 

 

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!