Natural face care from Morocco


Most face masks can be made at home using simple, natural ingredients. However, how do you navigate with the amount of contradictory information that can be found online? And above all, you don't always have time to make these preparations yourself. This is where Mona & Noor comes in!


Natural cosmetics from the Berber region.


We have selected for you different brands of natural cosmetics from Morocco that offer masks, treatments or serums to take care of the fragile skin of your face. Acne, skin dry, anti-aging and anti-wrinkle, there is something for all skin types, always with our same guiding line: 100% natural products (and as much as possible organic) from local Moroccan brands that make small producers work local.

 

The best natural face care in Morocco.

The benefits oforganic argan oil and thePrickly pear oil is no longer to be demonstrated. These two typical products have made Moroccan cosmetics famous. But let's not forget therose water, theOrange tree Flower water or the ghassoul which are essentials of the Moroccan soil, and always 100% natural.

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!

Soin visage naturel du Maroc


La plupart des masques pour le visage peuvent être réalisés à la maison à l'aide d'ingrédients simples et naturels. Néanmoins, comment s'y retrouver avec la quantité d'information contradictoire que l'on peut trouver en ligne ? Et surtout, vous n'avez pas toujours le temps pour réaliser ces préparations vous-même. C'est là que Mona & Noor intervient !


Cosmétiques naturels du terroir berbère.


Nous avons sélectionné pour vous différentes marques de cosmétiques naturels du Maroc qui proposent des masques, soins, traitements ou autres sérums pour prendre soin de la peau fragile de votre visage. Acné, peau sèche, anti-âge et anti rides, il y en a pour tous les types de peau, avec toujours notre même ligne conductrice: des produits 100% naturels (et tant que possible bio) provenant de marques locales marocaines qui font travailler les petits producteurs locaux.

 

Les meilleurs soins visage naturel du Maroc.

Les bienfaits de l'huile d'argan bio et de l'huile de figue de barbarie n'est plus à démontrer. Ces deux produits typiques ont fait la renommée des cosmétiques du Maroc. Mais n'oublions pas l'eau de rose, l'eau de fleur d'oranger ou encore le ghassoul qui sont des incontournables du terroir marocain, et toujours 100% naturel.

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!