Natural body care from Morocco.


Cleanse, moisturize, exfoliate and tone your body with Mona & Noor's selection of Moroccan body products. Rediscover the pleasure of taking care of yourself, with natural cosmetics with delicious scents, based on simple and quality ingredients.


Natural body care from Morocco that will make you travel.


Escape from everyday life with our bath products directly inspired by Moroccan beauty rituals. Our shower gels and natural soaps do more than clean your skin, they hydrate and protect it, while delicately scenting it. Finish by nourishing your body deeply, while leaving your skin deliciously scented, with our milks, creams and body oils. Argan oil, eucalyptus, rose water, orange blossom ... so many authentically Moroccan fragrances, which will make you travel every morning.

 

Products for the body to recreate the Hammam experience at home.

An essential tradition of oriental culture, the Hammam represents an enchanted parenthesis in the life of Moroccan women, a timeless moment to meet, recharge and take care of yourself. Find the selection of Hammam Mona & Noor products, designed to easily and simply recreate the rituals of this ancestral tradition of beauty, in the comfort of your own bathroom. Get soft and purified skin with our range of authentic and effective black soaps, our scrub salts with 100% natural ingredients, and our delicious massage oils. 

 

 

 

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!

Soins du corps naturels du Maroc.


Nettoyez, hydratez, exfoliez et tonifiez votre corps avec la sélection de produits pour le corps marocains Mona & Noor. Redécouvrez le plaisir de prendre soin de vous, avec des cosmétiques naturels aux parfums délicieux, basés sur des ingrédients simples et de qualité.


Des soins du corps naturels du Maroc qui vous feront voyager.


Évadez-vous au quotidien grâce à nos produits pour le bain directement inspirés des rituels de beauté du Maroc. Nos gels douches et savons naturels font plus que nettoyer votre peau, ils l’hydratent et la protègent, tout en la parfumant délicatement. Terminez en nourrissant votre corps en profondeur, tout en laissant votre peau délicieusement parfumée, avec nos laits, crème et huiles pour le corps. Huile d’argan, eucalyptus, eau de rose, fleur d’oranger… autant de fragrances authentiquement marocaines, qui vous feront voyager chaque matin.

 

Des produits pour le corps pour recréer l’expérience du Hammam chez soi.

Tradition essentielle de la culture orientale, le Hammam représente une parenthèse enchantée dans la vie des marocaines, un moment hors du temps pour se retrouver, se ressourcer et prendre soin de soi. Retrouvez la sélection de produits Hammam Mona & Noor, conçus pour recréer facilement et simplement les rituels de cette tradition de beauté ancestrale, dans le confort de sa propre salle de bain. Obtenez une peau douce et purifiée avec notre gamme de savons noirs authentiques et efficaces, nos sels de gommage aux ingrédients 100% naturels, et nos délicieuses huiles de massage. 

 

 

 

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!